Our Staff

Janet Davis-Leak

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief

publisher@womanscopenews.org

 

cori2

Corinne Bishop

Assistant Editor

RANTS N’ RAVES Columnist

corinne@womanscopenews.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Lasher

How I See It Columnist

edwardlasher@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Wamsley

Education Columnist/Social Media Poster

vanessarwamsley@hotmail.com

 

Janice Williams

Business Spotlight Columnist

 

MD New Directions

Careers

info@mdnewdirections.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rochelle Soetan

Etiquette & Beyond/Inspirations Columnist

rsoetan@gmail.com

 

 

Nicole Little

Cooking With Nicole/Food Columnist

lovethebeach16@gmail.com

 

 

Jewel McFadden

Fashion Columnist

mcfadden.jewel@yahoo.com

 

Joy Renold

Fitness Columnist

klarajoy@gmail.com

 

 

Tasha2

Tasha (Taz) Robinson

“Make-up Tips With Taz” (BEAUTY)

taz@playinginpaint.com

 

Punitha Manavalan

TECHNOLOGY Columnist

 

josephr

Joseph Rathjen

A View From the Right Columnist

josephrathjen@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Scribner

BEAUTY Columnist (general)

scribner.c@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Smith

Mom Central Columnist

circleofwriters@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Snyder

Arts & Entertainment Columnist

anna.g.snyder@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Reaves

Woman to Woman Columnist

pamreg01@verizon.net

Kristen Etzel

Travel Columnist

kristen.etzel@yahoo.com

 

Linda Chalmer Zemel

Book/Movie Reviews

writeratwork14226@yahoo.com

silouhette

Rachel Sokol

TECH GIRL

silouhette

Jessica Craig

CAMPUS LIFE

silouhette

Katie Gorham

STEM

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Ric Guy

Photographer

rgphotos@aol.com

www.ricguyphotos.com

 

Cheryl Joseph

Photographer

c_denise_j@yahoo.com

 

Carolyn Douglas

Photographer

cardougphoto@gmail.com

 

SALES STAFF:

 

Susan Brubaker

Account Executive

susan@womanscopenews.org

 

Val Ross

Account Executive

val@womanscopenews.org